Business Committee

The Presbytery of Hamilton Business Committee

Moderator of Presbytery: The Rev. Sandra Copland Dufour

Clerk of Presbytery: The Rev. Lois Whitwell

Presbytery Treasurer: Mr. Kevin Russell

Business Committee Convener: The Rev. Curtis Bablitz

Committee for Congregational Care & Pastoral Support and Safety Policies Convener:
Ms. Marilyn Repchuck

Faith Formation and Education & Students and Colleges Committee Convener:
The Rev. John Read

Ministry & Hospitality Committee Convener: The Rev. Steve Lindsay

Missions Committee Convener: The Rev. Anne Yee-Hibbs

Visitation Committee Convener: The Rev. Matthew Lingard

Futures Committee Co-Conveners: Rev. Janice Doyle, Rev. Dr. Mark Lewis, Mr. David Milmine

Nominating Committee Convener: Mrs. Brenda Podio

Presbykirk/Presbytery Website Coordinator: Ms. Marilyn Repchuck

The Presbyterian Church in Canada
50 Wynford Drive, Toronto, ON, M3C 1J7
Telephone: 1-800-619-7301
Fax: 416-441-2825

The Synod of Southwestern Ontario 
The Rev. Mark McLennan, Clerk